Royal Travels-Visa Stamping and Overseas Recruitment agency

HEAD OFFICE - MUMBAI

Office #19, Ground Floor,
Ashoka Shopping Centre.
Near GT Hospittal,
LT .Marg, Mumbai - 400 001
tel: +9122 22674444 | 2268 3333
mumbai@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9320 49 7878 ( Mr. Zakariyyah )

DELHI

159/2, Opp. Fortis Escorts Hospital Gate No:2,
Sarai Julaina,
New Delhi-25
+91 11 2631 4444
delhi@royaltravelsonline.com
Customer Care : +91 9990 65 4444
            ( Mr. Salem / Mr. Tauqeer )

CALICUT

Darussalam Complex,
Opp. Kannankandi Building
Mavoor Road,
Calicut- 4, Kerala
+91 495 304 2222
royalcalicut@yahoo.com
Customer Care : +91 9895 700 500 ( Mr. Sulfikar )

THIRUVANTHAPURAM

Trivandrum Chambers,
S.S. Kovil Road,
Thampanoor,
Trivandrum - 1, Kerala
+91 471 304 2222
trivandrum@royaltravelsonline.com
Customer Care : +91 7356 00 9944 ( Mrs. Renjini )

PERINTHALMANNA

Kizhisseri Complex,
Opp. Town Juma Masjid, Ooty Road,
Perintalmanna,
Malappuram , Kerala
+91 4933 220 406/220 407
royaltravelspmna@gmail.com
Customer Care : +91 9037 65 9891 ( Mr. Bashith )

MANGALORE

UG-7, Maximus Commercial Complex,
Op. Kasturba Hospital, Near Nalappad Hotel
Light House Hill Road,
Mangalore- 1
+91 824 308 2222
mangalore@royaltravelsonline.com
Customer Care : +91 9341 766 222 ( Mr. Ibrahim )

ALAPPUZHA

Near Town Masjid,
West Side Of KSRTC Stand,
Kayamkulam,
Alappuzha Dt, Kerala
+91 944 736 2503
kayamkulam@royaltravelsonline.com
Customer Care : +91 9447 362 503 ( Mr. Majeed )

TRICHY

B Block, Office No: 10
St. Pauls Complex,
Opp. Post Office
Bharathiyar Salai Contonment, Trichy
+91 431 4020 722
royaltravelstrichy@gmail.com
Customer Care : +91 9381 009 222 ( Mr. Ummer )

KONDOTTY

Near Hotel Al Baik Palace,
By Pass Road,
Kondotty, Malappuram Dist. Kerala
+91483 27 11 461
Kondotty@royaltravelsonline.Com
Customer Care : +91 9744 44 5597 ( Mr. Sidheeq )

MANJERI

Arafa Building,
Opp. Kacherippadi Juma Masjid, Court Road,
Manjeri, Kerala
+91 483 320 5377
Manjeri@royaltravelsonline.Com
Customer Care : +91 9995 700 200 ( Mr. Jithesh )

LUCKNOW

# 131/132, UGF, 2nd Floor, Tej Kumar Plaza,
Op. Dar Ul Safa, 75 Hazrath Ganj,
Lucknow 226 001, UP.
+91 522 4080 230
royaltravelslucknow@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +91 9389 730 222 ( Mr. Sayed Ali )

HYDERABAD

Siddiqui House,
5-9-88 B, Chappel Road
Opp.Khan Latheef Khan Complex, Hyderabad - AP
+91 40 232 42 444
Hyderabad@royaltravelsonline.Com
Customer Care : +91 9389 730 222
                        ( Mr. Rashed / Mr. Nabeel )

VALANCHERY

Near Tirur Paper Mart,
Perintalmanna Road,
Valanchery - 676552,
Malappuram Dt, Kerala
Ph: +91 494 326 2215
royaltravelsvly@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +91 9142 445 980F ( Mr. Gafoor )

PALAKKAD

Mannil Arcade,
Near KSRTC. Bus Stand,
Opp. LIC,
Palakkad, Kerala
+91 491 250 1155
Palakkad@royaltravelsonline.Com
Customer Care : +91 9349 384 222 ( Mr. Haneefa )

WAYANAD

Fathima Tower,
Meppadi,
Wyanad Dist, Kerala
+91 493 632 7252
Meppadi@royaltravelsonline.Com
Customer Care : +91 9447 933 592 ( Mr. Abdul Azeez )

KOTTAKKAL

1 st Floor, Giyathi Tower Changuvetty Junction,
Kottakkal, Malappuram Dt.
Pin:676503, Kerala
+91483 274 1422
royaltravelskottakkal@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +91 9895 700 300 ( Mr. Zubair )

MALAPPURAM

Opp. Bsnl, Near Police Station,
Kottakkunnu, Malappuram,
Kerala State
+91 483 273 3262
Malappuram@royaltravelsonline.Com
Customer Care : +91 940000 1234 ( Mr. Ahmed Kutti )

COCHIN

Vandana Building, Kurishu Palli Road,
M.G.Road, Near Shipyard, M.G North Gate. Road,
Ravipuram, Cochin-16, Kerala
+91 484 308 2222
Cochin@royaltravelsonline.Com
Customer Care : +91 8893 650 222 ( Mr. Firose )

KOLLAM

1st Floor, Pattathuvila Plaza, Near Ksfe,
Vadayattukotta Road, Chinnakkada,
Kollam, Kerala
+91 474 2763 222
royaltravelskollam@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +91 9645 773 222 ( Mr. Suhair )

JEDDAH

Skab Building, Above Elaf Travels
Near Zamzam Boofiya, Sharafiyya,
Jeddah. K.S.A
+966 2 6440 776
Jeddah@royaltravelsonline.Com
Customer Care : +966 5546 93 786 ( Mr. Usman )

RIYADH

Office No: 47,
Bat'ha Commercial Centre,
Bat'ha , Riyadh
+966 1 409 1778
royaltravelsriyadh@Yahoo.Com
Customer Care : +966 5032 35 626 ( Mr. Abdul Samad )

DAMMAM

#15, Al-Rajhi Building Next To Riyadh Bank,
King Saud St.
Dammam - Ksa
+966 3 834 83 21
Dammam@royaltravelsonline.Com
Customer Care : +966 50 800 5292 ( Mr. Siraj )

HAIL

Bayyodh Building, 1st Floor,
Near Kerala Market,
Opp. Enjaz Bank, Hail. K.S.A.
+966 6 56 55 552
royaltravelshail@Yahoo.Com
Customer Care : +966 5340 55552 ( Mr. Hamza )

BURAIDAH

Near Bank Al Bilad Kubaib Center Building, Kubaib, Buraidah,
Al Qassim Area.
+966 6 326 8844
royalburaidha@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +966 501108833 ( Mr. Latheef )

KHAMIS MUSHYAT

Near Saphair Hotel,
Kerala Market,
Khamis Mushyat, Ksa.
+966 7 237 1223
royalkhamis@Yahoo.Com
Customer Care : +966 50 110 8844 ( Mr. Basheer )

AL AHSA

Hofuf Centre,
Near Taxi Stand
Al Ahsa, Ksa.
+966 3 5820 832
royaltravelsahssa@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +966 5377 50 150 ( Mr. Abdul Gafoor )

HAFAR AL BATIN

Near St Cargo, Opp Alaa Super Market,
Behind Kuwait Road,
Hafar Al Batin
+966 3 7257 210
royaltravelshafar@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +966 50 281 3292/53 7107 ( Mr. Muneer Babu )

SAKAKA

King Abdul Aziz St.,
Main Road, Near Riyadh Bank,
Sakaka(Al Jouf),
+966 5329 35559
royaltravelssakaka@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +966 53 293 5559/ 14625 2220 ( Mr. Ali Askar )