-->

HEAD OFFICE - MUMBAI

Office #19, Ground Floor,
Ashoka Shopping Centre.
Near GT Hospittal,
LT .Marg, Mumbai - 400 001
tel: +9122 22674444 | 2268 3333
mumbai@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9892 674 444, 9892 874 444 ( Mr. Ameen )

DELHI

159/2, Opp. Fortis Escorts Hospital Gate No:2,
Sarai Julaina,
New Delhi-25
+91 11 2631 4444
delhi@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9990 65 4444, 910 768 5555
            ( Mr. Mohamed Musthafa)

CALICUT

Darussalam Complex,
Opp. Kannankandi Building
Mavoor Road,
Calicut- 4, Kerala
+91 9895 700 500(sulfi), 9388 700 500(Afsal)
calicut@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9388 710 999 ( Mr. Sirajudheen )

THIRUVANTHAPURAM

Trivandrum Chambers,
S.S. Kovil Road,
Thampanoor,
Trivandrum - 1, Kerala
+91 471 406 8640, 9388 726 222
tvm@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 7356 00 9944 ( Mr. Noufal )

COCHIN

Vandana Building, Kurishu Palli Road,
M.G.Road, Near Shipyard,
M.G North Gate. Road,
Ravipuram, Cochin-16, Kerala
+91 484 308 2222,9447 304 325
cochin@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 8893 650 222 ( Mr. Subair )

TRICHY

B Block, Office No: 10
St. Pauls Complex,Opp.Post Office
Bharathiyar Salai Contonment
Trichy -620001
+91 431 4011 777,9344 251 222
trichy@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9381 009 222 ( Mr. Shareef )

CHENNAI

OFFICE NO:15, 1st Floor, Prince Plaza
Pantheon road,ashoka Hotel and SBI Bank
Opp. Government Childern Hospital
Egmore, Chennai - 600008
9656 9626 88, +91 9675 18888, 9048 713 333
chennai@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9656 9626 88 (Mr. Ummer )

KOTTAKKAL

1st Floor, Giyathi Tower
Changuvetty Junction,
Kottakkal, Malappuram Dt.
Pin:676503, Kerala
+91483 274 1522
kottakkal@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9895 700 300 ( Mr. sidheek )

KONDOTTY

Near Hotel Al Baik Palace,
By Pass Road,
Kondotty, Malappuram Dist. Kerala
+91 483 27 11 461
9847 417198
Kondotty@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9744 44 5597 ( Mr. Sidheeq )

MANJERI

Arafa Building,
Opp. Kacherippadi Juma Masjid, Court Road,
Manjeri, Kerala
+91 483 297 5377, 9895 700 222
Manjeri@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9895 700 200 ( Mr. Jaleel )

PERINTHALMANNA

Kizhisseri Complex,
Opp. Town Juma Masjid, Ooty Road,
Perintalmanna,
Malappuram
+91 4933 220 581, 9447 107 184
pmna@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9037 65 9891 ( Mr. Muhammed Ali )

VALANCHERY

Near Tirur Paper Mart,
Perintalmanna Road,
Valanchery,Malappuram Dt- 676552,
Ph: +91 494 326 2215, 9846 351 036
vly@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9495 511 277 ( Mr. Gafoor )

MALAPPURAM

Opp. Bsnl, Near Police Station,
Kottakkunnu, Malappuram, 676519
Kerala State
+91 483 273 3262
mpm@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 940000 1234 ( Mr. Ahmed Kutti )

VENGARA

1st Floor, Maestic Tower, Main Road
Vengara, Malappuram,
Kerala - 676304
+91 9567 124333
vengara@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9074236542 ( Mr. Rashid )

MANGALORE

Shop No. 17/18/19 , 2nd Floor
Gemini Enterprises,
Mangalore Gate Kankandy Bye Pass Road
Mangalore - 575002
+91 733 851 222
mangalore@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9341 766 222 ( Mr. Ibrahim )

LUCKNOW

Room No. L-72 Tej Kumar Plaza,
Opp. Darul Shafa, Hazratganj,
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226001
+91 522 4080 230

Customer Care : +91 9389 730 222, 73111 61999 ( Mr. Nabeel )

PATNA

Room No. c1 , 3RD Floor,
Hari Arcade, Behind Abhishek Plaza,
Exhibition Road, Patna 800001
+91 7311161222

Customer Care : +91 7311161999, 73111 61 222 ( Mr. Ijas/Nabeel )

HYDERABAD

Shop No 163,
First Floor, Babu khan estate
Basheer Bagh, Hyderabad - AP
+91 7351 56 5555
hyd@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9758 06 4444
                        ( Mr. Rashid )

PALAKKAD

Mannil Arcade,
Near KSRTC. Bus Stand,
Opp. LIC,
Palakkad, Kerala
+91 491 250 1155, 8113093008
pkd@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9349 384 222 ( Mr. Haneefa )

KOLLAM

1st Floor, Pattathuvila Plaza, Near Ksfe,
Vadayattukotta Road, Chinnakkada,
Kollam, Kerala
+91 474 2763 222
kollam@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +91 9645 773 222, 9037 607515 ( Mr. Samad )

TALIPPARAMBA

Bell Square Shopping Center
Opp. Bus Stand,
PO Taliparamba Kannur
- 670141 , Kerala
+91 9072 33 2222
tpb@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : 9759984444 ( Mr. Latheef )

MELATTUR

Rasco Building
Near Santhosh Bakery
Melattur, Malappuram
- 679326 , Kerala
+91 9947433624
melattur@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : 9846414000 ( Mr. ashraf )

JEDDAH

Skab Building, Above Elaf Travels
Near Zamzam Boofiya, Sharafiyya,
Jeddah. K.S.A
+966 2 6440 776
Jeddah@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +966 5546 93 786 ( Mr. Usman )

RIYADH

Office No: 47,
Bat'ha Commercial Centre,
Bat'ha , Riyadh
+966 1 409 1778
riyad@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +966 5032 35 626 ( Mr. Abdul Samad )

DAMMAM

#15, Al-Rajhi Building Next To Riyadh Bank,
King Saud St.
Dammam - Ksa
+966 3 834 83 21
Dammam@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +966 50 800 5292 ( Mr. Siraj )

HAIL

Bayyudh Building,
Near City Flower Hyper Market
Hail. K.S.A.
+966 566 553866

Customer Care : +966 566 553866 ( Mr. Ashkar )

BURAIDAH

Near Bank Al Bilad Kubaib Center Building, Kubaib, Buraidah,
Al Qassim Area.
+966 6 326 8844
royalburaidha@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +966 501108833 ( Mr. Latheef )

KHAMIS MUSHYAT

Near Saphair Hotel,
Kerala Market,
Khamis Mushyat, Ksa.
+966 7 237 1223
kms@royaltravels.com
Customer Care : +966 50 110 8844 ( Mr. Basheer )

AL AHSA

Hofuf Centre,
Near Taxi Stand
Al Ahsa, Ksa.
+966 3 5820 832
royaltravelsahssa@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +966 5377 50 150 ( Mr. Abdul Gafoor )

HAFAR AL BATIN

Near St Cargo, Opp Alaa Super Market,
Behind Kuwait Road,
Hafar Al Batin
+966 05 814 83 865
royaltravelshafar@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +966 55 20 85766 ( Mr. Ashraf (Babu )

SAKAKA

King Abdul Aziz St.,
Main Road, Near Riyadh Bank,
Sakaka(Al Jouf),
+966 5329 35559
royaltravelssakaka@gmail.Com
Customer Care : +966 53 293 5559/ 14625 2220 ( Mr. Ali Askar )